Lace Wedding Card

Seems to be a year of weddings for me. This is my 4th card – but it was actually requested by a coworker who liked a card I made previously. I made this card a while ago in pink (Blushing Bride) and you can see the original post here. I quickly made this card yesterday and thought I would share it with you today.

I Love Lace WeddingIt’s so pretty and I really love the lace.

I Love Lace Wedding 2

Enjoy my YouTube Video:

SUPPLIES:


I Love Lace
I Love Lace

For The New Two
For The New Two

Stazon Jet Black Ink

Stazon Jet Black Ink

Wisteria Wonder Ink

Wisteria Wonder Ink

Vellum Cardstock
Vellum Cardstock

Whisper White Cardstock
Whisper White Cardstock

Wisteria Wonder Cardstock
Wisteria Wonder Cardstock

Gold Baker's Twine
Gold Baker’s Twine
One thought on “Lace Wedding Card

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

