Sequins Storage and my Haul from Lawn Fawn and My Favorite Things

Hi Everyone!

I’m catching up from all the orders I’ve been placing lately. My Stampin’ Up! order is also coming today so I’m hoping to do a card/video very soon.

I ordered some CraftMates Lockables (2XL with 14 compartments) to store all my sequins that I’ve been collecting from Pretty Pink Posh. I purchased these CraftMates containers on Ebay – but you can get them from Amazon and I know Simon Says Stamp sells them. The ones I wanted have been out of stock for quite a while and I didn’t have the patience to wait anymore. These actually work out pretty great because I have two sizes for each color and am storing them directly across from each other.

PPP Sequins Storage

Sequins Organization

I labeled them with my new Brother Label – which I LOVE!

Sequins Organization 1

I also got my packages from Lawn Fawn and My Favorite Things – these are new releases and I’m so excited about them! Can’t wait to use them when I get the chance.

LF June Release

First of all – I want to say that I LOVE how Lawn Fawn packaged their items in a matching green and blue twine – and they added a personal note for me and some samples of cardstock. How nice is that???

MFT June Haul

I also love that My Favorite things always throws in an extra die as a gift for purchases over $60 – such a nice incentive!

That’s all for now! I will try to post again this evening or tomorrow.

Here is a list of everything I used/got. Pretty Pink Posh sequins can be purchased from multiple places, so I did not list them here.


Craftmates 2XL Lockables 14 Comp

Craftmates 2XL Lockables 14 Comp


Brother Label Maker

Brother Label Maker


LF Hedgehugs

LF Hedgehugs


LF Hedgehugs

LF Hedgehugs


LF So Jelly

LF So Jelly


LF So Jelly

LF So Jelly


LF Grassy Border

LF Grassy Border


LF Puffy Clouds Border

LF Puffy Clouds Border


LF Scripty Congrats

LF Scripty Congrats


LF Stitched Borders

LF Stitched Borders


LF Thinking About You Border

LF Thinking About You Border


MFT Vingtage Buttons

MFT Vingtage Buttons


MFT Grassy Fields Borders

MFT Grassy Fields Borders


MFT Cross-Stitch Square STAX

MFT Cross-Stitch Square STAX


MFT Cross-Stitch Rectangle STAX

MFT Cross-Stitch Rectangle STAX


MFT Cross-Stitch Circle STAX

MFT Cross-Stitch Circle STAX


LF Owen's ABCs

LF Owen’s ABCs


BB Adventure Is Calling

BB Adventure Is Calling


PI Tutu Cute

PI Tutu Cute


MSTN Happy Pandas

MSTN Happy Pandas

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

