You’ve Got This – I’m Here For You

Hi Everyone!

I honestly consider this a second full time job. I am always updating and organizing things. For the past two nights, I’ve been updating my inventory and recoding a lot of my supplies to include more than one place where items can be found/purchased. It’s a lot of work! Thumbs up and props to all you geeky friends out there!

I wasn’t planning on making a card today and thought I would take a break. But I couldn’t help myself. I thought I would make a card using one of my new Stampin’ Up sets to share.

You've Got This

This set is called You’ve Got This and I. SIMPLY. LOVE. IT.

You've Got This 2

And that Wink of Stella Clear Shimmer pen….WOWZA. I think I’ll be using this on EVERY card from now on.

You've Got This 1

This card was so simple to make! See how I made it in my video:

SUPPLIES (I’m sooo excited about this new format!):

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).

[Copic Colors] pinks: R00, R20, R22; greens: G14, YG45; yellows: Y04, Y15


Sahara Sand Ink
Sahara Sand Ink
Stazon Jet Black Ink
Stazon Jet Black Ink
EH | SSS | AMZN
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
EH | SSS | AMZN
Neenah Solar White 80 lb
Neenah Solar White 80 lb
EH | SSS

Recollections 110 lb
Recollections 110 lb
Copic Sketch Markers
Copic Sketch Markers
EH | SSS | MERRIARTIST

Tea Lace Paper Doilies
Tea Lace Paper Doilies
Wink of Stella Clear
Wink of Stella Clear
EH | SSS | AMZN

Stampin' Dimensionals
Stampin’ Dimensionals

Clear Block Bundle
Clear Block Bundle
ATG Gun
ATG Gun
EH | SSS | AMZN
Inkadinkadoo Stamping Mask Paper
Inkadinkadoo Stamping Mask Paper
EH | SSS

You've Got This
You’ve Got This
Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer
Fiskars SureCut Paper Trimmer
EH | SSS | AMZN
16 thoughts on “You’ve Got This – I’m Here For You

    • Wow Elaine! That’s so sweet of you. I can order it for you, but you’d have to give me your info. If you’re not comfortable ( which I completely understand), you can go to the Stampin Up website (click on the icon on my blog and it should direct you there) and sign up if you have not already and just select me as your demonstrator (you’ll have to do a search…so my info is Caly Person, Circleville Ohio 43113). Sorry it seems like a lot but if you have any questions, feel free to email me at craftincaly@gmail.com. Thanks for your intent to support me. I appreciate you!

      Like

  1. Saw your card on LiveLoveCards. Thanks for sharing your video with your techniques. You do a lovely job with your Copic coloring, Caly. I recently received the stamp set as a gift and I can’t wait to try it!

    Like

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

