Happy Pandas

Who likes PANDAS? I just love cute stamps of animals. I’m falling in love with them all. My husband’s niece and nephew’s birthdays are next week so I’m working on cards for their birthdays. This first card is from a My Favorite Things stamp set called Happy Pandas. It is too cute!
Happy Pandas

Happy Pandas 1

I finished these cards and was so excited, I sent photos to my nephews (they are older) and my sisters. My nephew asked me to make another for him so I made a similar card, adding a few things and made a few changes as I went since I had already done it once (I didn’t use the MISTI this time).

Happy Panda Part 2-1

Happy Panda Part 2

I usually don’t stamp anything on the inside – leaves more room for writing, but my nephew requested “happy birthday” be stamped inside too – so I spiced it up a little:

Happy Panda Part 2-2

You’ll have to watch the video to see how I did it the first time:

SUPPLIES:

[Copic Colors]  blues: B21, B23; colorless blender: 0; grays: C00, C1, C2

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).

Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black InkEH | SSS | AMZN

Soft Sky Ink
Soft Sky Ink

Wild Wasabi Ink
Wild Wasabi Ink

Wild Wasabi Cardstock
Wild Wasabi Cardstock
Neenah Solar White 80 lb
Neenah Solar White 80 lbEH | SSS

Recollections 110 lb
Recollections 110 lb

Big Shot
Big Shot
Big Shot Magnetic Platform
Big Shot Magnetic Platform
EH | SSS | AMZN

SSS Stitched Slopes and Hills
SSS Stitched Slopes and Hills

Neutrals Stampin' Write Markers
Neutrals Stampin’ Write Markers

Stamping Sponges
Stamping Sponges
Copic Sketch Markers
Copic Sketch MarkersEH | SSS | MERRIARTIST
ATG Gun
ATG GunEH | SSS | AMZN

EK Success Bone Folder
EK Success Bone Folder

MISTIMISTI
MFT Happy Pandas
MFT Happy PandasEH | SSS | MFT
One thought on “Happy Pandas

  1. Pingback: Crafting with Rachel | Craftin' Caly

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

