Many Thanks

THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!

I’ve reached almost 200 subcribers on YouTube! Fellow crafters are truly amazing and are so supportive and I am so humbled! I’m here for you all as well, so if there’s something you’d like to see or if you have comments or constructive criticism for my blog or videos – please let me know! I’m learning and would appreciate any feedback. Thank you again!

❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Everyone loves flowers, right?!?

This Many Thanks set by Simon Says Stamp is one of the more simple layering stamp sets that I’ve seen and is the only one I could muster myself to get so far. I shouldn’t be intimidated because it’s not all that hard – but usually, the stamps are outlined to group which stamps are recommended for use together – this one doesn’t. eek! That’s ok…it just means you can do whatever you what….right? RIGHT? LOL.

Many Thanks 3

Um…yeah…I think I may have thrown together a few combinations that aren’t meant to be…but it still looks pretty!

Many Thanks 1

I added some sequins – I think it finishes off the card really nicely.

Many Thanks

Many Thanks 2

Here’s me fumbling around to get this card together – I used something different this time. Instead of using the MISTI – I used a Martha Stewart Stamp Mount. So you can definitely do this without a MISTI! OR…you can just use acrylic blocks. No need to get fancy. I have the stamp mount and have never used it before. So I thought it would speed things along since I was stamping the same color for more than one stamp at a time (but you can do this with a large acrylic block too!)

SUPPLIES:

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).


Blushing Bride Ink
Blushing Bride Ink

Melon Mambo Ink
Melon Mambo Ink

Perfect Plum Ink
Perfect Plum Ink

Blackberry Bliss Ink
Blackberry Bliss Ink

Wild Wasabi Ink
Wild Wasabi Ink

Garden Green Ink
Garden Green Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink

EH | SSS | AMZN


Whisper White Cardstock
Whisper White Cardstock

Blushing Bride Cardstock
Blushing Bride Cardstock
Wink of Stella Clear
Wink of Stella Clear

EH | SSS | AMZN


Sequins Clear Iridescent 5mm
Sequins Clear

Iridescent 5mm


Sequins Moonshine 10 mm
Sequins Moonshine 10mm
EK Success Craft Tweezers
EK Success Craft Tweezers

EH | SSS | AMZN


Martha Stewart Medium Stamp Mount
Martha Stewart Medium

Stamp Mount

Mini Multi Medium Matte Glue
Mini Multi Medium Matte Glue

EH | SSS

2 thoughts on “Many Thanks

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

