One With Nature

When I saw the One With Nature stamp set by Simon Says Stamp, I knew I had to have it. I love how whimsy the leaves are – and the ability to stamp them in any color for layered effects.

The card I made for today was quick one. I used a lot of different colors, but it went pretty fast! I chose softer colors (this is me to the core).

One With Nature 1

As always, I created as I went – stamped them in random places and also decided I wanted to make a tag as an accent piece. I also felt it was missing some bold color, so I added a strip of washi.

One With Nature 2

Here’s my video for this card – ENJOY!

SUPPLIES:

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).


SSS One With Nature
SSS One With Nature

Pink Pirouette Ink
Pink Pirouette Ink

Crisp Canteloupe Ink
Crisp Canteloupe Ink (Retired)

Soft Sky Ink
Soft Sky Ink

Marina Mist Ink
Marina Mist Ink

Pistachio Pudding Ink (Retired)
Pistachio Pudding Ink (Retired)

Wild Wasabi Ink
Wild Wasabi Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink

EH | SSS | AMZN


Whisper White Cardstock
Whisper White Cardstock

Pink Pirouette Cardstock
Pink Pirouette Cardstock

Soft Sky Cardstock
Soft Sky Cardstock

Epic Day Washi
Epic Day Washi

Note Tag Punch
Note Tag Punch

Linen Thread
Linen Thread
Crop-A-Dile Eyelet and Snap Punch
Crop-A-Dile Eyelet and Snap Punch

SSS | AMZN

Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board
Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board

EH | SSS


Tombow Permanent Tape Runner
Tombow Permanent Tape Runner
Teflon Bone Folder
Teflon Bone Folder

EH | SSS

One thought on “One With Nature

  1. Pingback: Crafting with Rachel | Craftin' Caly

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

