Best Birthday (Clearly Besotted)

CB Best Birthday 1

This balloon stamp set by Clearly Besotted is adorable! It’s so much fun and I love what Jennifer McGuire did with it recently. She made a clear shaker card that was out of this world. If you want to see it – you need to visit her site. Her post for the clear shaker card can be seen here. I would totally case that card if I didn’t feel the need to be original for my own blog :). She also convinced me that I needed to have the Photo Fuse Tool now rather than later. I’m excited to use it but I need to work up the nerve.

CB Best Birthday 2

I had no idea what I wanted to do with this set. Originally, I had stamped it on a piece of Neenah carstock and was just going to color it and stamp a sentiment and leave it at that. But then I decided to cut them out and die cut clouds for a background.

CB Best Birthday

Here’s my video for this card. Enjoy!

SUPPLIES:

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).

Copic Colors: Panda: C1, C3; Pig: R01, R20, R21; Cat: Y26, YR24, YR21, Y21, YR21

CB Best Birthday
CB Best Birthday

EH | SSS

MFT Black Licorice Hybrid Ink
MFT Black Licorice Hybrid Ink

SSS | MFT


Brocade Blue Cardstock (Retired)
Brocade Blue Cardstock (Retired)

Pool Party Cardstock
Pool Party Cardstock

Soft Sky Cardstock
Soft Sky Cardstock
Neenah Solar White 80 lb
Neenah Solar White 80 lb

EH | SSS


Recollections 110 lb
Recollections 110 lb

Big Shot
Big Shot
Big Shot Magnetic Platform
Big Shot Magnetic Platform

EH | SSS | AMZN

Standard Cutting Pads
Standard Cutting Pads

EH | SSS | AMZN

LF Puffy Clouds Border

LF Puffy Clouds Border

EH | SSS | LF

Copic Sketch Markers
Copic Sketch Markers

EH | SSS | MERRIARTIST


Sandy Allnock Hex Chart

Sandy Allnock Hex Chart

ATG Gun
ATG Gun

EH | SSS | AMZN

Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board
Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board

EH | SSS

Teflon Bone Folder
Teflon Bone Folder

EH | SSS


MISTI

MISTI

MFT Birthday Balloons
MFT Birthday Balloons

EH | SSS | MFT

3 thoughts on “Best Birthday (Clearly Besotted)

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

