Unforgettable – Fuse Tool Shaker Card

Hi Everyone!

I finally got a Photo Fuse Tool and I’m so excited to share what I’ve made using it. I’ve been stalling because I was hoping it would be available in local craft stores for purchase and then I’d be able to use a 40% off coupon but it doesn’t seem like it’s going to happen in a while Jennifer McGuire made the cutest shaker card in her post here. It convinced me I needed to go ahead and buy it. Ahhh!

So I’ve created a low-bulk shaker card and it was so much fun to make!

Unforgettable - Fuse Tool Shaker Card 3

The stamp set is from a WPlus9 set called Unforgettable and I used a balloon die cut from Stampin’ Up! for the shaker portion. The embellishments and sentiment is also from the same stamp set.

Unforgettable - Fuse Tool Shaker Card 1

It’s so cute even though I felt like I had no idea what I was doing as I was doing it.

Unforgettable - Fuse Tool Shaker Card 2

I can’t take enough photos sometimes.

Unforgettable - Fuse Tool Shaker Card

Here’s my video if you want to see the process and how I store the fuse tool:

SUPPLIES:

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).

Copic Colors: T0, T2, T3, R20, 0.3mm Multiliner

MFT Black Licorice Hybrid Ink
MFT Black Licorice Hybrid Ink

SSS | MFT

Neenah Solar White 80 lb
Neenah Solar White 80 lb

EH | SSS


Recollections 110 lb
Recollections 110 lb

Big Shot
Big Shot
Big Shot Magnetic Platform
Big Shot Magnetic Platform

EH | SSS | AMZN

Standard Cutting Pads
Standard Cutting Pads

EH | SSS | AMZN


Balloon Framelits Dies
Balloon Framelits Dies
Sponge Daubers
Sponge Daubers

EH | SSS | AMZN

Copic Sketch Markers
Copic Sketch Markers

EH | SSS | MERRIARTIST


Perfect Plum Ink
Perfect Plum Ink

Perfect Plum Ink
Perfect Plum Ink

Wisteria Wonder Ink
Wisteria Wonder Ink

Blushing Bride Ink
Blushing Bride Ink

Soft Sky Ink
Soft Sky Ink
PPP Pink Blush 4mm
PPP Pink Blush 4mm

EH | SSS | MFT

PPP Pink Blush 6mm
PPP Pink Blush 6mm

EH | MFT

PPP Pansy Purple 4mm
PPP Pansy Purple 4mm

EH | SSS | MFT

PPP Pansy Purple 6mm
PPP Pansy Purple 6mm

EH | MFT

PPP Orchild 4mm
PPP Orchild 4mm

EH | SSS | MFT

PPP Orchild 6mm
PPP Orchild 6mm

EH | MFT


Sequins Clear Iridescent 5mm
Sequins Clear Iridescent 5mm

Darice Iridescent 8mm
Darice Iridescent 8mm
ATG Gun
ATG Gun

EH | SSS | AMZN

Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board
Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board

EH | SSS

Teflon Bone Folder
Teflon Bone Folder

EH | SSS

Photo Fuse Tool
Photo Fuse Tool

EH | SSS | AMZN


SU Full Wide Stamp Cases
SU Full Wide Stamp Cases
WPlus9 Unforgettable
WPlus9 Unforgettable

EH | SSS | WPlus9


MFT Clear Pocket Storage - Small
MFT Clear Pocket Storage – Small
10 thoughts on “Unforgettable – Fuse Tool Shaker Card

  1. Oh, Caly, what an adorable card, and I just love this elephant! How exciting that you used the new Photo Fuse Tool to make it. I love Jennifer McGuire, and she always has the best ideas. Hugs!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi there! i’m not sure if they email you every time someone pins one of your posts, but I loved this card so much and i pinned it. I have been getting at least 2 or 3 emails a day of people that are pinning it from my pins. now i have started getting at least 5 a day. is there anyway for you to see how many people have pinned it? its amazing. people love this card. i’m so excited for you. love, treen

    Liked by 1 person

    • Hey Treen! I don’t get any notifications when my cards are pinned. I’m only showing 2 pins on my end from my Pinterest account – Lol! But I just checked my blog and it says 224. I’m glad others are pinning from you too! Thanks for letting me know! This card is hit and miss. I get hateful comments on this one on YouTube!

      Like

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

