Stampin’ Up! Stamp Sale!

Now’s your opportunity to get some stamps you’ve been waiting for!15-off-stamps

Yes, you read that right! For any stamps* you purchase October 19-23, you’ll save 15 percent off the retail value. It’s really that simple, and it’s really that exciting, so don’t miss out on this limited-time sale!

*excludes host stamp sets and rotary stamps.

One thought on “Stampin’ Up! Stamp Sale!

  1. Hey Caly! It’s Beau here and I wanted to know if I could get a Stampin Up catalog from you? I don’t have any of the catalogs because I have never bought from them before. So can you get some to me? I have seen a couple of things that have caught my eye 😀 Please just email me at blsuthers at yahoo dot com Thanks 🙂

    Like

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

