A Little Bundle

The second month of my term with Splitcoaststampers was March – I can’t believe this card was made 6 months ago! The theme was “The Little Things”. I had just gotten this stamp set by Lawn Fawn and knew I wanted to make a card using it immediately. It’s so cute and simple but you can really spice it up with color!

little-bundle

I stamped all the images using my MISTI to make sure it all stamped well and crisp. I then colored the tiny clothes with Copics. Once done coloring, I masked off these images and then used distress ink to ink the background. THAT’S IT! So simple.

little-bundle-1

I usually don’t double mat – but I felt this card needed more pink..:)

This is a short post – but I hope you enjoy it anyway!

little-bundle-2

Thanks again for stopping by!

Caly sig

SUPPLIES:

*Disclaimer: I am not being paid by any company to promote their products. I make cards using stamp sets and materials which I love and I love to share. To view where these items can be purchased, click on the linked abbreviations below (SU for Stampin’ Up!, SSS for Simon Says Stamp, EH for Ellen Hutson, AMZN for Amazon, LF for Lawn Fawn, MFT for My Favorite Things, etc.).

COPICS: RV91, RV11, G00, BG11, V12, V15, RV10, RV02

Distress Inks: Mowed Lawn, Tumbled Glass

LF Little Bundle
LF Little Bundle EH | SSS | LF
Copic Sketch Markers
Copic Sketch Markers EH | SSS | MERRIARTIST
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink
Memento Tuxedo Black Ink EH | SSS | AMZN
Molotow Masking Pen 2mm
Molotow Masking Pen 2mm EH | SSS
Ranger Tim Holtz Mini Distress Inks
Ranger Tim Holtz Mini Distress Inks EH | SSS
Ranger Mini Round Foam Blending Refills
Ranger Mini Round Foam Blending Refills EH | SSS | AMZN
Ranger Mini Round Blending Tools

Ranger Mini Round Blending Tools

EH | SSS | AMZN

LF Large Stitched Rectangle Stackables
LF Large Stitched Rectangle Stackables EH | SSS | LF

Big Shot
Big Shot
Big Shot Magnetic Platform
Big Shot Magnetic Platform EH | SSS | AMZN
Standard Cutting Pads
Standard Cutting Pads EH | SSS | AMZN
Neenah Solar White 80 lb
Neenah Solar White 80 lb EH | SSS

Recollections 110 lb
Recollections 110 lb

Pink Pirouette Cardstock
Pink Pirouette Cardstock
ATG Gun
ATG Gun EH | SSS | AMZN

MISTI - Laser Etched
MISTI – Laser Etched
Teflon Bone Folder
Teflon Bone Folder EH | SSS
Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board
Martha Stewart Mini Scoring Board EH | SSS
2 thoughts on “A Little Bundle

Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment!

